On-Demand web-seminar

Connectivity+: Connectivity solutions for the Future

ON-DEMAND WEB-SEMINAR WITH Q&A

Development engineers in the industry 4.0 era are facing new challenges. Today's smart industrial applications do not require universal solutions, the importance of modularisation, ie. customisation, has greatly increased. HARTING has always been committed to innovation. HARTING uses innovation to interpret innovation itself. Splitting requirements through modularisation allows engineers to get rid of the limitations of thinking and maintain the possibility of upgrading at any time. To this end, HARTING brings its new product har-modular® to usher in a new era of printed circuit board connectivity: cutting-edge solutions for Industry 4.0. These solutions will bring unlimited possibilities to you from the rail transit, machinery, robotics, automation and power transmission and distribution industries!

You will discover:

  • The latest connection solutions in the railway industry
  • Smart industrial applications - modular connection
  • Comprehensive connectivity solution of robotics
  • Full Ethernet-Industrial transformation requires digitalisation
  • New flexibility in the field of PCB connectors

In this web-seminar, our Management from the Germany headquarter also presented to deliver the latest products and solutions of HARTING and also answering the questions live!

Our participants from Germany include:

  • Dr.-Ing. Kurt D. Bettenhausen, our Board Member for New Technologies and Development
  • Mr. Ralf Klein, Managing Director HARTING Electronics
  • Mr. Norbert Gemmeke, Managing Director of HARTING Electric
  • Mr. Christian Schumacher, Managing Director of HARTING Customized Solutions (HCS)
  • Mr. Detlef Sieverdingbeck, General Manager Corporate Communication & Branding

HARTING contributes to railway development

High reliability, low operating and maintenance costs, simple, error-free operation, and compliance with current standards and safety regulations-these are the characteristics that operators expect when overhauling an aging fleet. The so-called "hard-wired" interface has almost no flexibility and retrofit options, and should be replaced with a connector solution that is highly flexible and optimized for space and weight. Therefore, a cost-optimized overhaul of the rail vehicle has been carried out, and due to its modular design, it provides the best conditions for future-oriented retrofits/expansion.

Connections for Smart Industries

From physical connection to data connection, HARTING connects the "last mile" of Industry 4.0. Whether it's Industry 4.0 or smart manufacturing, interconnection is one and the foundation. From the connection between the internal controller and the actuator of the machine equipment, to the machine and the machine, the entire workshop, the entire factory, and even the interconnection between the factory and the outside, communication connections are required. It can be said that only intelligent connections are possible. Realize smart manufacturing. In terms of electrical and physical connections, in addition to Han® connectors, HARTING also has PCB connectors, I/O connectors, M12/M8 connectors and bus switches. And the interconnection between the equipment, then the data connection is to realize the intercommunication between the equipment and the equipment.

Comprehensive connectivity solutions for Robotics

Miniaturization and modularization are the development trend of robotics. HARTING supports these trends with efficient solutions. For example, modular connectors used to transmit power and signals between the control cabinet and the robot, and easy-to-plug data interfaces for the robot head. HARTING provides comprehensive connectivity solutions for robots. The product covers the connection between all robot components such as main wiring and power supply, welding, chassis data interface, communication and interface, motor, system cable and wiring harness, conveyor belt, and even the internal wiring harness (electrical connection and signal connection), floor wiring ( The power and signal connection between the robot and the control cabinet), the wiring harness in the control cabinet (the power and signal connection in the control cabinet), etc.

Ethernet - Industrial transformation requires digitalisation

Ethernet has now become the main communication medium for industrial automation, and it will penetrate into the last area of ​​the automation pyramid in the future. HARTING is building the corresponding infrastructure for these developments. The goal is to provide customers with reliable, miniaturised and resource-saving connections from the cloud to each sensor. Under the situtation of complying with the IEC 63171-6 standard, HARTING has developed a single-pair Ethernet (SPE) T1 industrial interface, and carried out product development, standardisation and product portfolio structure optimisation. Only when all the necessary components and strong partners complement each other with the new physical layer, SPE would then able to achieve the technical foundation of extending the single-pair copper cable to the field application level.

New flexibility in the field of PCB connectors

By launching a new modular har-modular® connector for PCBs, the technology group can provide developers with modular construction kits with trillions of possible combinations. With the help of the online configurator, developers can select module components for data, signal and power lifelines by themselves, and combine them at will. All imaginable configurations can be ordered, starting with one piece, so as to realize the customisation and delivery of the solution. This makes it easier for the interface to adapt to the PCB layout and specific tasks, which not only saves development time, but also simplifies the process of designing new industrial equipment.

REGISTER NOW!

Register now to see our webinar and additionally subscribe to HARTING News. After filling out the form you will receive an email confirmation with your access information for the webinar.
I accept the Privacy Policy and the General Terms of Use.

按需网络研讨会

连接新纪元: 未来的连接方案

按需网络研讨会

注册并观看网络研讨会:注册后或之后,您可以直接观看视频。

工业4.0时代的开发工程师面临着新的挑战。如今的智能工业应用需要的并非是普适性的解决方案 - 模块化(即私人订制)解决方案的重要性已大幅度提高。 浩亭一直致力于创新。并用创新来诠释创新本身。通过模块化分割需求,让工程师摆脱思维限制,随时保持升级可能。为此,浩亭携全新产品 har-modular® 开启印刷电路板连接新时代:工业4.0的前沿解决方案。这些方案将为轨道交通,机械,机器人,自动化, 风能和输配电等行业尊敬的客人带来无限可能!

您会了解更多:

  • 浩亭为铁路发展做出贡献
  • 智能工业连接
  • 全面机器人连接方案
  • 全面以太网 - 工业转型需要数字化
  • PCB连接器领域的全新灵活性

 

在本研讨会中, 浩亭德国的管理层也参与其中, 参与的包括浩亭技术集团首席技术官Kurt D. Bettenhausen博士, 浩亭电气行政总裁Norbert Gemmeke先生, 浩亭电子公司行政总裁Ralf Klein先生丶浩亭定制解决方案(HCS)行政总裁Christian Schumacher先生和浩亭沟通与公共关系总经理Detlef Sieverdingbeck先生。

浩亭为铁路发展做出贡献

浩亭深耕铁路行业 20 多年,通过提供高效传输、节省空间且坚固耐用等优势的数据、信号、电源连接解决方案,以及以太网主干网和数据基础设施连接器及方案,帮助行业客户开启升级之路。 高可靠性,低运行和低维护成本,简单、无差错的运行,以及对当前标准和安全规范的遵守 - 这些是运营商的期望。

智能工业连接

从物理连接到数据连接,浩亭连通工业4.0 “最后一公里”。无论是工业4.0 还是智能制造,互联互通都是前提和基础。从机器设备内部控制器和执行器之间的连接,到机器与机器、整个车间、整个工厂,以至于工厂和外部的互联,都需要通信连接,可以说只有实现了智能的连接才有可能实现智能的制造。 在电气物理连接方面,浩亭除了Han®连接器外,浩亭还拥有PCB 连接器、I/O 连接器、M12/M8 连接器和以太网交换机等产品。如果说电气物理连接实现了设备内部和设备之间的互联,那么数据连接就是实现了设备内部和设备之间的互通。随着智能制造时代的到来,互联互通的日益普及促使数据连接成为了未来工业连接的内在要求。

全面机器人连接方案

微型化和模块化是机器人技术的发展趋势。浩亭通过高效的解决方案为这些趋势提供支持。例如,用于在控制柜和机器人之间传输电力和信号的模块化连接器,以及用于机器人头部的易于插接的数据接口。 浩亭为机器人提供全面连接方案。产品覆盖主接线和电源、焊接、机箱数据接口、通信和界面、马达、系统电缆和线束、输送带等所有机器人部件之间的连接,以至机器人内部线束(电气连接和信号连接)、地板线(机器人与控制柜之间的电源和信号连接)、控制柜内线束(控制柜内的电源和信号连接)等等。

全面以太网 - 工业转型需要数字化

以太网现今已经成为工业自动化的主要通信媒介,而且将来会渗透到自动化金字塔的最后一个领域。浩亭正在为这些发展打造相应的基础设施。目标是为客户提供从云端到每个传感器的可靠、微型化且节省资源的连接。 在符合 IEC 63171-6 标准的前提下,浩亭研发出单对以太网(SPE) 的 T1 industrial 接口,并进行产品开发、标准化和产品组合结构优化。只有所有必要组件和强大合作伙伴与新物理层SPE相辅相成,才可能实现将单对铜缆延伸到现场级的技术基础。

PCB连接器领域的全新灵活性

通过推出针对 PCB 的全新模块化 har-modular® 连接器,浩亭技术集团可以为开发人员提供具有数万亿可能组合的模块化构造套件。在在线配置器的帮助下,开发人员可以自行为数据、信号和电力生命线选择模块组件,并随意地将其组合在一起。 所有能够想象到的配置均可订购,一件起购,从而实现解决方案的定制和交付。由此让接口适应 PCB 布局和特定任务变得更加轻松,不但可以节省开发时间,继而还能够简化设计新工业设备的过程。

登记看视频!

立即注册我们的网络研讨会并额外订阅浩亭新闻。填写表格后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,其中包含您的网络研讨会访问信息。